fbpx ...
 
Now live!

Webinars

Join our Webinar!

RISE Costa Rica

Want to join RISE Costa Rica but don’t know how? We can show you!
Join us and Meredith Sunshine, one of our founding members, in our live webinar where you can learn more about what makes RISE Costa Rica unique, how to join the community and ask any questions that come up in real-time!

Tuesday, December 6th, at
12:00 Costa Rica Time (GMT+6)

10:00 am PST
1:00 pm EST
6:00 pm GMT

Join our webinar on Tuesday December 6th at 12:00AM (Costa Rica) and learn more about RISE!

X
Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.